© 2018 Minnesota T's

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

ACTIVEWEAR

Ideal for resorts, colleges, teams and more. Hats, caps and more.

Brands include: JAmerica, Indipendent, alternative, Next Level, Bella Canvas, All Sport, Ame and lulu, anvil, Augusta, Badger, basecamp, bayside, Blue 84, Boxercraft, Bulwick, Burnside, C2Sport, Calvin klein, Carolina sewn, Champion, Chef Designs, Code Five, Colorado Clothing, Comfort Colors, Gemline, Dri-Duck, Dyenomite, Feather Lite, Flexfit, French Toast, Fruit of the loom, Gildan, hanes, Hilton, Hyp, Lee, MV Sport, OAD, Oakley, oobe, Outdoor Cap, Puma, Rabit Skins, Rawlings, Red kap, Sherwood, Sportsman, Spy, Stormtech, Sublivive, Valucap, VanHeausen, Weatherproof, Workwear, and Yupoong

CORPORATE

& BRANDING

Ideal for Corporate clients; accommodates xx-small to 4-6XL with matching colors.  Numerous tall styles for big and tall.

Brands include: District, District Made, Sport Tek, Port Authority, Red House, Cornerstone, precious Cargo, Nike Golf, Ogio, Ogio Endurance, Eddie Bauer, new Era, Alternative Apparel large sizes, Russell Outdoors, Red Kap, bulwark, hanes, jerseys, Fruit of the loom, Anvil and Gildan

GENERAL CLOTHING

General clothing for all clients.  Accommodates xx-small to 6XL parties.

Additional clothing lines include; Northend, Core 365, Team 365, Authentic Pigment dyed, Devon jones, Harrington, A4, Adams, Ashcity, Dickies, Hall of Fame, New Blance, LAT, Occumomix, Marnot, Columbia, Ultra Club, Igloo, econscious, and American Apparel 

PROMO PRODUCTS

Thousands of promotional products custom printed with your logo.  Find the right product and the right price.  For assistance with any of these promotional products please contact us direct

SCRUBS

New to our site is access to all available products.  
Log on to our shop to see all available Medical outfitting products. 

 

A4 www.a4.com 
alleson www.alleson.com/home    
Alternative www.alternativeapparel.com 
americana www.americansportswear.com 
Athletic Connection www.athleticconnection.com 
Augusta www.augustasportswear.com 
Blue Generation www.bluegeneration.com 
Boxercraft www.boxercraft.com 
Boyt www.boytharness.com 
Champro www.champrosports.com 
Delta apparel www.deltaapparel.com 
Eva www.evasportswear.com 
Flexfit www.flexfit.com 
Game Hide Camo www.gamehide.com 
Holloway Sportswear www.hollowayusa.com 

J America www.jamericasportswear.com 

Kati Caps www.katisportcap.com

KC Caps www.kccaps.com

Landway www.landway.com

One Stop www.onestopinc.com

Pacific Headwear www.pacificheadwear.com

Pennant Sportswear www.pennantsportswear.com

Soffee www.soffeebusiness.com

Stormtech www.stormtechusa.com

Teamwork Athletics www.teamworkathletic.com

Tonix Sportswear www.tonixteams.com

Tri Mountain www.trimountain.com

TSFsportswear.com  www.tsfsportswear.com

Tultex www.tultex.net 

U-Trau Clothing www.Utrau.com

White Bear Clothing www.whitebearclothing.com

zorell http://www.zorrel.com 

maroon.jpg

Find your garments by color.  Easy reference to available sportswear clothing